Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' & Approved by AICTE \$ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200: www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

A Report on CBAS Training to ward Secretaries

Conducted on 02-08-2021 To 18-08-2021at KLEF

Online Training & online Assessment Tests for ward Secretariat Functionaries "Credit Based Assessment System" (CBAS) 1st spell from 02nd August 2021 to 18th August 2021 at Seminar Halls, Indoor Sports Complex, Conducted by KLEF to MangalagiriTadepalli Municipal Corporation. KL Deemed to be University (KoneruLakshmaiah Education Foundation) National Service Scheme (NSS) has organized the Training programme.

Nearly 100 members attended the Training programme. Dr.K.R.S.Prasad, Dean Student Affairs, Dr.Habibulla Khan, Advisor, Dean Student Affairs, Dr.K.Ravindranath, Associate Dean, Extension Activities, Mr.P.Srikanth Reddy, NSS Programme Coordinator, Dr.R.Subhakar Raju, Prof. Incharge of Hobby Clubs monitored the Training programme. CEA Coordinators Dr.S.Venkateswarlu, Mr.P.Suresh, Mr.P.V.Satyanarayana, Mr.G.V.K.P.Chandrasekhar, Mr.T.Sivakrishna assisted the programme, for smooth conducting.

Date of the Event : 02-08-2021 To 18-08-2021

Name of the Event: CBAS Training to Village Secretaries

Venue : Seminar Halls - Indoor Sports Complex

No. of Participants: Students: 101, Staff: 12

Events Photos:













Participation Secretary's list

S.N	Name of the Employee	Designation	S.N	Name of the Employee	Designation
1	Kondapalli Sai Teja	WAS	52	Jyotsna Mahanti	WPRS
2	Pratti Harini	WAS	53	Maddula Gopinath	WPRS
3	Senagapalli Ajay Sai Ganesh	WAS	54	V. Mounika	WPRS
4	Nama Naga Kalyan	WAS	55	K. Naga Malleswara Rao	WPRS
5	Baddula Kavya Sri	WAS	56	B. Murali Ashok Kumar	WPRS
6	YarraguntlaMatiya Kumari	WAS	57	P. Vashanthi	WPRS
7	Morupakala Hemanth	WAS	58	Marotu Ganesh	WPRS
8	Kambattula Ashok Kumar	WAS	59	SaikamMuralidhar	WPRS
9	Vacant	WAS	60	A. Naga Aparna	WPRS
10	Karri Anil	WAS	61	A. Jhon Ravi	WPRS
11	P. Sai Venkata Siva Kumari	WAS	62	Repalle Ashok	WPRS
12	Piduguralla Naga Sai Siva Sankar	WAS	63	B. Pooja Sri	WPRS
13	ChollangiVineetha	WAS	64	V. Sravanthi	WPRS
14	T. Sai Manjusha	WAS	65	Shaik Nazina Begum	WPRS
15	G. Minny	WAS	66	R. Syam Babu	WPRS
16	Goli Naga Kiran	WAS	67	BurramukkaAvinash Reddy	WPRS
17	Mallavarapu Prem Kumar	WAS	68	P. Bala Poorna Chandra Rao	WPRS
18	Vacant	WAS	69	Reddy jSushma	WS
19	Tamma Bhavya bharathi	WAS	70	M. Durga Rao	WS
20	Nallapati Ashok	WAS	71	Venkata PrakasaraoChevul	WS
21	Nissankara Venkatesh	WAS	72	Bhanu Prakash Avvaru	WS
22	MunnagiRaviteja	WAS	73	Namburu Anil Kumar	WS
23	P. Pragathi	WAS	74	RajiyaSulthana	WS
24	V. Venkata Lakshmi	WAS	75	MayakuntaNagamani	WS
25	Ch. Tejaswi	WAS	76	Sirisha Yajali	WS
26	Vallabhapuram Ebenezer	WAS	77	Vakkapeti Ravi Kumar	WS
27	V. Dhana Lakshmi	WAS	78	SatyakiranKambhampati	WS
28	Gunna Jaya Sri	WAS	79	Vuaya Kamala Roselline P	WS
29	PitchalaGovinda Reddy	WAS	80	Veesa Sreekanth	WS
30	T.N. Deepthi	WAS	81	Singamsetty Harish	WS
31	Munnagi Venkata Reddy	WAS	82	MahusudhanBadavath	WS
32	Konuri Pavani	WAS	83	LakshmikanthTiruveedula	WS
33	D. Priyanka	WAS	84	JayasriKarumuru	WS
34	R.Pavithra	WAS	85	P Venkata Kameswara Rao	WS
35	Thota Srinivasa Rao	WPRS	86	Anumula Dhana Lakshmi	WS
36	NaragamManikanth	WPRS	87	M. Jaganmohanrao	WS
37	Obulapuram Krishna Swarup	WPRS	88	MasthanvaliNurbhasha	WS
38	KamineniTirupatamma	WPRS	89	K. Praveen Kumar	WS
39	Kolikapudi Naomi Nischala	WPRS	90	A.Shanthi	WS
40		WPRS	91	Mangalpati Reshma	WS
	Avula Rohitha Sri				WS
41	Kancherla Naga Mani	WPRS	92	Anusha Bhavanam	
42	Regular Bilal Mahammad (M. Gopi Nath)	WPRS	93	Bandi Sri Rama Reddy	WS
43	Chanikya Varma Ballam	WPRS	94	Palaparthi Deva Neehar	WS
44	Nali Venkata Krishna Veni	WPRS	95	K. Sahithi	WS
45	Borra Aneesh Narayan	WPRS	96	ChimiralaVeeraiah	WS
46	Vacant Jarugumalla Kiran Kumar (I/C)	WPRS	97	Ch. Vishnu Vardhan Rao	WS
47	Jarugumalla Kiran Kumar	WPRS	98	G. Mallikharjuna Reddy	WS
48	PujalaNaganjaneyulu	WPRS	99	Edara Kishore Babu	WS
49	Rajasekhar Bussa	WPRS	100	JajulaAadinarayana	WS
				· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
50	Malkapurapu Sri Tarakaram	WPRS	101	A.Pavithra	WS
51	Irla Venkata Venkatesh	WPRS	L	1	

Programme Coordinator KLEF, NSS Cell

Dean, Students Affairs K.L.E.F